Paving the Way to Quality Transportation Software





HomeDocuments List Service People The Chair's Corner The Modules Events! Special Committees

horizontal rule

2017-18 Board of Directors

Chairman John Thomas Oklahoma DOT
Vice Chairman Sarah Jarvis Alaska DOT
Secretary/Treasurer Tammy Mancinelli Virginia DOT
Past Chairman Ellis Holder Indiana DOT

For problems or questions regarding this web page contact  Webmaster, Nebraska Department of Transportation.
Last updated: October 10, 2017