PUG


Paving the Way to Quality Transportation Software









Home | Documents | List Service | People (Up) | Chair's Corner | Modules | Events!


Agency User Rep User Rep Email
Alabama Department of Transportation Renee Flowers flowersr@dot.state.al.us
Alaska Department of Transportation Jaclyn Elmes jaclyn.elmes@alaska.gov
Arizona Department of Transportation Barry Crockett bcrockett@azdot.gov
Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Department Erica Adams Erica.adams@arkansashighways.com
California Department of Transportation Jackie Le jackie_le@dot.ca.gov
Colorado Department of Transportation Lekshmy Sankar lekshmy.sankar@state.co.us
Connecticut Department of Transportation Kathleen Zimmerman Kathleen.Zimmerman@po.state.ct.us
Delaware Department of Transportation Marlene DeGennaro Marlene.DeGennaro@state.de.us
District of Columbia Khalif Hired khalif.hired@dc.gov
Florida Department of Transportation A. Mirza Resasadeh amirza.rezazadeh@dot.state.fl.us
Georgia Department of Transportation Michael Lankford mlankford@dot.ga.gov
Idaho Department of Transportation ken Sereduk Ken.Sereduk@itd.idaho.gov
Indiana Department of Transportation Rose Dunlap rdunlap@indot.in.gov
Iowa Department of Transportation Janet Wasteney janet.wasteney@dot.iowa.gov
Kansas Department of Transportation Sandra Tommer sandrat@ksdot.org
Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Matt Looney  matt.looney@ky.gov
Louisiana Department of Transportation and Dev Micah Olivier Micah.Olivier@la.gov
Maine Department of Transportation Guy Berthiaume guy.berthiaume@maine.gov
Massachusetts Highway Department Frank Kucharski Frank.Kucharski@state.ma.us
Michigan Department of Transportation Cliff Farr FARRC@michigan.gov
Minnesota Department of Transportation Todd Bergland todd.bergland@dot.state.mn.us
Mississippi Department of Transportation Don Grayson DGrayson@mdot.state.ms.us
Missouri Department of Transportation Jeremy Kampeter jeremy.kampeter@modot.mo.gov
Montana Department of Transportation Kathy James kjames@mt.gov
Nebraska Department of Transportation Devin Townsend Devin.Townsend@nebraska.gov
New Brunswick Department of Transportation Sheila MacLean Sheila.MacLean2@gnb.ca
New Jersey Department of Transportation Valerie Brown ValerieA.Brown@dot.state.nj.us
New Mexico Department of Transportation Cody Misplay cody.misplay@state.nm.us
New York State Department of Transportation John Izzo
john.izzo@dot.ny.gov
New York State Thruway Authority Harold Crusan Harold_Crusan@thruway.state.ny.us
North Carolina Department of Transportation Victor Barbour vbarbour@ncdot.gov
North Dakota Department of Transportation Diane Gunsch dgunsch@nd.gov
Nova Scotia Department of Transportation Jim Coe COEJM@gov.ns.ca
Ohio Department of Transportation Jeff Hisem jeff.hisem@dot.state.oh.us
Oklahoma Department of Transportation Andy Penney apenney@odot.org
Oregon Department of Transportation Michael Lippsmeyer Michael.J.Lippsmeyer@odot.state.or.us
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Scott Vottero svottero@state.pa.us
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Jeffrey Wilson jwilson@paturnpike.com
South Carolina Department of Transportation Brian Parnell ParnellJB@dot.state.sc.us
Tennessee Department of Transportation Vonda Lane Vonda.Lane@tn.gov
Texas Department of Transportation Cullen Pfeiffer cullen.pfeiffer@txdot.gov
Vermont Agency of Transportation Brigitte Codling brigitte.codling@vermont.gov 
Virginia Department of Transportation Marcita Wade Marcita.Wade@vdot.virginia.gov
Washington Department of Transportation Greg Morehouse morehog@wsdot.wa.gov
West Virginia Department of Transportation Sandi Keller sandra.f.keller@wv.gov
Wisconsin Department of Transportation David Castleberg david.castleberg@dot.wi.gov
Wyoming Department of Transportation Ken Spear ken.spear@wyo.gov


For problems or questions regarding this web page contact  Webmaster, Nebraska Department of Transportation.
Last updated: December 21, 2017