Paving the Way to Quality Transportation Software

Home | Technical Advisory Groups (Up) | Documents | List Service | People | Chair's Corner | Modules | Events!

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Information Technology TAG is to advise the Project User Group on technical issues related to the enhancement and development of the AASHTOWare Project™ suite of software from an information technology perspective.

Short Term Goals:

Long Term Goals:

Meeting Minutes:

Member List:
Joe Bruewer
Michigan DOT 517-897-2239
Sam Henderson
Assistant Coordinator
Virginia DOT 804-786-7134
804-786-2019 Fax
Andy Crenshaw Alabama DOT 334-244-6272
Phil KvapilAlaska DOT907-451-2338
Kevin Martin Iowa DOT 515-239-1195
Alan VittKansas DOT785-296-6826
Mark Faulhaber Kentucky Transportation Cabinet 502-564-8900 Ext 5791
Micah Olivier Louisiana DOTD 225-379-1875
Todd Bergland Minnesota DOT 651-366-4608
Conrad Flynn Montana DOT 406-751-2049
Lee BurbachNebraska DOT402-479-3982
Timothy Darrow New York State Dept of Information Technology 518-485-5857
Janet Lowe North Carolina DOT 919-707-2153

For problems or questions regarding this web page contact  Webmaster, Nebraska Department of Transportation.
Last updated: February 5, 2019